Welcome to the Florida State Fairgrounds! 4800 U.S. Highway 301 North, Tampa, 33610
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Contact Us

Contact Us

Executive Office
Cheryl Fulford Flood - Executive Director
E-mail: Cheryl.Flood@floridastatefair.com

Sales
Terri Parnell-Longphee - Director of Sales
E-mail: Terri.ParnellLongphee@floridastatefair.com
Beth Duff - Sales Coordinator and Expo Hall Manager
E-mail: Beth.Duff@floridastatefair.com
Janice Riley - Sales Assistant
E-mail: Janice.Riley@floridastatefair.com

Marketing/Public Relations
Teena Tatro - Marketing and Promotions Manager
E-mail: Teena.Tatro@floridastatefair.com
Sherry Moore - Corporate Partnerships
E-mail: Sherry.Moore@floridastatefair.com

Human Resources / Employment Verification
Sabrina Permuth - Human Resources Director
E-mail: Sabrina.Permuth@floridastatefair.com

Facility & Event Services
Brian Keller - Facilities Director
E-mail: Brian.Keller@floridastatefair.com
Dennis McDermott - Event Services Director
E-mail: Dennis.Mcdermott@floridastatefair.com
Michael Dillon - Inventory Control / Receiving Supervisor
E-mail: Michael.Dillon@floridastatefair.com

Information Technology
Jeff Shreaves - Information Technology Director
E-mail: Jeff.Shreaves@floridastatefair.com
Amit Patel - Information Technology Manager
Email: Amit.Patel@floridastatefair.com

Accounting / Purchasing
John Prestianni - Senior Director of Finance
E-mail: John.Prestianni@floridastatefair.com
Eric Garcia - Accounts Payable Analyst
E-mail: Eric.Garcia@floridastatefair.com
Tawana Mobley - Accounts Receivable
E-mail: Tawana.Mobley@floridastatefair.com
Karian Fogle - Camping & Box Office Manager
Email: Karian.Fogle@floridastatefair.com
Sharon Hanna - Box Office Coordinator
Email: Sharon.Hanna@floridastatefair.com

Legal / Contracts / Insurance / Purchasing
Valerie Fernandez - Legal Counsel
E-mail: Valerie.Fernandez@floridastatefair.com
Carla Carman - Contracts and Insurance Administrator
E-mail: Carla.Carman@floridastatefair.com
Chris Conlogue - Legal Affairs Coordinator
E-mail: Christine.Conlogue@floridastatefair.com

Agribusiness / Livestock
Lynann Hudson - Agribusiness Director
E-mail: Lynann.Hudson@floridastatefair.com
Karen Murdaugh - Agribusiness Program Assistant
E-mail: Karen.Murdaugh@floridastatefair.com

The Bob Thomas Equestrian Center
James Coones - Director of Equestrian Complex
E-mail: Jim.Coones@floridastatefair.com
Clay Crosby - Equestrian Event Supervisor
E-mail: Clay.Crosby@floridastatefair.com

Mildred W. and Doyle E. Carlton Jr. Cracker Country Museum
Cindy Horton - Museum Director
E-mail: Cindy.Horton@floridastatefair.com
Linda Mahoney - Museum Commerce Supervisor
E-mail: Linda.Mahoney@floridastatefair.com
Jennifer Wanecski- Museum Programs Manager
E-mail: Jennifer.Wanecski@floridastatefair.com
Ron Tarlton - Museum Facilities Coordinator
E-mail: Ron.Tarlton@floridastatefair.com

Centerplate is our exclusive on-site provider of all food and beverage services. For all your event catering and concession needs, please contact them directly.
Mike Rodgers - General Manager
E-mail: Michael.Rodgers@centerplate.com

MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre - A Live Nation Venue
Address: 4802 N U.S. Highway 301, Tampa, Florida - Main Phone (813) 740-2446
Media should enter the Fairgrounds via the Orient Road entrance and check in with the security guard to notify the appropriate contact person. The Florida State Fair Authority is not responsible for any incorrect or misprinted information regarding concert events held on the Fairgrounds property which are not organized or managed by the the Florida State Fair Authority. Live Nation is solely responsible for the advertising and management of the Amphitheatre concert events. All scheduled times, prices, and any other advertised information is subject to change and/or cancel without notice.

"Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send mail either electronically or otherwise to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone at 813-621-7821


Back to
Top
< Back
X